Club Cooee is an online 3D chat community where members use 3D avatars to meet new people, chat, create and have fun with their friends. All in One. And best of all: It's FREE!

Sign up »
paisleyparker
  • Carwashcameras
  • 27 years old
  • Kemp
  • United States
  • XP
    3
  • DJ
    1
  • Quiz
    1
Carwashcameras
  • Offline
  • male

Activity

Member since
01.04.2019
Last online
01.04.2019
Local time
05:55:03
Online hours
0.0
Chats
0
Profile views
3

Basic

Full Name
Carwashcameras
City
Kemp
Region
Amrican

Interview

About me
Just ask the hundreds of car wash owners who have reported that their system has caught countless thieves and vandals, illegal dumping, oil and other contaminants being drained into the pits, fraudulent claims of damage in the Automatic Bays, fraudulent slip and fall claims, employee theft, drug deals, and the list goes on and on. Name: Carwashcameras Url: http://www.carwashcameras.com Country: USA State: Texas City: Kemp Zip code: 75143 Address: 201 N. Elm Street Kemp, Texas 75143 Toll Free: 8663012288 Email: Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday 8am-5pm Central 9am-6pm Eastern 7am-4pm Mountain 6am-3pm Pacific

Interests

{px}px
/ XS S M L XL